Sunday Exhortations

It is our desire to share the Word of God with you! We have uploaded recent Sunday exhortations from various speaking Brethren for your spiritual growth. Remember, the Word of God is always speaking to us, are we listening? Have a Blessed Day.

 

8.13.17 R.Walbert-  HOW TO STAND OUT QUIETLY IN A CROWD

8.20.17 D.Miller-  WHO ARE YOU?

8.27.17 B.Berg-  A LETTER TO THE CHRISTADELPHIAN CHURCH

9.24.17 K.Byron- THE COST

10.1.17 S.Slomski-  THE PERFECT CHURCH

10,08.17 D.Miller-   FIND SHELTER

10.22.17 D.Miller– FOOLISHY WISE

11.05.17 K. Byron- HOLD YOUR MOUTH RIGHT

11.12.17 R.Walbert- IF YOU HAVE ANY

D. Miller LEADERS TO LEARN FROM

S. Slomski IS THIS NOT DAVID THE KING

K. Byron THE GIFT

D. Miller THE LIGHT OF CHRISTMAS

S. Howe PETER PETER PETER Reading John 21

K. Byron NEW BEGINNINGS Reading Romans 6

R.Walbert HOW IS YOUR HEALTH

D. Miller CAUGHT IN THE ACT Reading John 8

S. Howe  OH TO BE A DOG Reading Matthew 15:21-28

D. Miller A SACRIFICE OF LOVE Reading James 2:14-24

K. Byron ITS NOT FAIR Reading Luke 15

R. Walbert ITS NOT FAIR PART 2 Reading Matthew 8:5-13

D. Miller  GENESIS AND REVELATION Reading John 1

K. Byron Paid In Full Reading Heb. 10

scott-howe-know-who-you-are-genesis-39

D. Miller dave-miller-do-you-see-what-i-see-ex-14

K. Byron kevin-byron-will-the-rocks-cry-out-luke-19

R. Walbert rich-walbert-what-must-i-do-to-be-saved-acts-16

D. Miller Remembering Jesus Reading Isaiah 53

D. Miller dave-miller-standing-firm-2-sam-11

K. Byron kevin-byron-the-insignificant-judeges-7

Richard Walbert richard-walbert-the-whole-truth

Scott Howe s-howe-how-big-is-your-god-gen-41

David Miller  d-miller-running-the-race-of-life-phil-3

Kevin Byron k-byron-a-knock-at-the-door-rev-3

Richard Walber richard-walbert-you-cant-get-what-you-want-1-king-17

David Miller  the-greatest-word-in-the-bible-dave-miller

Scott Howe  the-baptism-of-humility-part-1-scott-howe

Scott Howe (2 Parts)

the-baptism-of-humility-part-1-scott-howe

the-baptism-of-humility-part-2-scott-howe

Kevin Byron – planting-the-mustard-seed-mark-7-kevin-byron

David Miller the-guarantee-of-resurrection-d-miller

10-14-2018 Scott Howe- Are You Satisfied With God

10-21-2018-kevin-byron-a-pinch-of-salt

10-28-2018-rich-walbert-bigger-isnt-always-better

11-11-2018-s-howe-dying-with-grace

11-18-2018-k-byron-wait-on-the-lord

11-25-2018-d-miller-the-blessing-of-life

12-2-2018-s-howe-spiritual-laws-of-life

12-9-18 kevin-byron-no-fake-just-good-news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *